• Corporate: (860) 678-1300
  • Atlanta Office: (404) 315-4455
  • info@on-linesytems.com

Our Team

Account Management / Recruiting



Richard T. Regius
 rich@on-linesystems.com
 (860) 678-1300 ext. 202

Rich is responsible for Sales, Account Management and Recruiting. Since 1988 he has been actively involved with all facets of the I/T Consulting Business.

He is a graduate of The University of Maine, with a B.S. in Business Administration.


Jamie J. Martin
 jamie@on-linesystems.com
 (860) 678-1300 ext. 201

Jamie is responsible for Account Management and Recruiting. He is a graduate of The University of Maine, with a B.S. in Mechanical Engineering.


Robert Richter
 robert@on-linesystems.com
 (860) 678-1300 ext. 204

Robert is a Sr. Technical Recruiter for On-Line Systems, providing technical recruiting and candidate selection. Robert is a graduate of ITT with an A.S. Degree in Computer Electronics.

Internal Operations



Siri S. Hatcher
 siri@on-linesystems.com
 (404) 315-4455 ext. 122

Siri is responsible for day to day office functions. Her dedication to detail ensures a smooth flowing operation.


Linda A. Regius
 linda@on-linesystems.com
 (860) 678-1300 ext. 203

Linda is responsible for corporate strategy and management oversight. She is a graduate of The University of Maine, with a B.S. in Business Administration.


Vaughan T. Lund
 vaughan@on-linesystems.com
 (404) 315-4455 ext. 103

Vaughan is responsible for back office operations, financials, and contract review activities. He is a graduate of Valparaiso University , with a B.S. in Mathematics.